Kyary releases info & new pics for 2nd album

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu fans, hold onto your hats as new information regarding her new album, information plus new pics have just been released.

The new full length album will be releasing on June 26 and will be titled “Nanda Kore Ku Shon” or Nanda Collection. The album will feature 12 tracks which have been produced and written by Yasutaka Nakata responsible for groups, capsule and Perfume, to name a couple. We also know that the album will include a couple of previously released tracks, namely “Fashion Monster” and “Invader, Invader”.

You can see the album art below which show Pamyu in a peacock attire with some beautiful colours in there as well. have released the following translation released by Kyary about her upcoming album launch.

kyary album art

My second album is finally being released! It would make me happy if you guys went ‘What in the world!?’ when you see the limited edition cover! This album has includes all sorts of genres, from the rock song ‘Fashion Monster’, to the alien sounds of ‘Invader Invader’, so please look forward to it! This definitely won’t be a disappointing album. I want everyone to listen to it.”

And here’s the tracklist for all you curious fans.

1. Nanda Collection (なんだこれくしょん)
2. Ninja Re Bang Bang (にんじゃりばんばん)
3. Kimi ni 100 Percent (キミに100パーセント)
4. Super Scooter Happy
5. Invader Invader (インベーダーインベーダー)
6. Mi (み)
7. Fashion Monster (ファッションモンスター)
8. Saigo no Ice Cream (さいごのアイスクリーム)
9. Noriko to Norio (のりことのりお)
10. Furisodation (ふりそでーしょん)
11. Kurakura (くらくら)
12. Otona na Kodomo (おとななこども)

And as is the usual case with cd’s released in Japan, there’ll be a standard edition and a limited edition.

Standard Edition
Standard Edition
Limited Edition
Limited Edition


Liked it? Take a second to support Japandaman on Patreon!