Sailor Moon The 20th Anniversary Memorial Tribute Album

Sailor Moon The 20th Anniversary Memorial Tribute Album

Fabs of classic anime Sailor Moon are all chomping at the bit waiting for the anime revival that’s been a long time coming. Unfortunately, as recently disclosed, the wait is a bit longer as the show has been pushed back until Summer comes around.

However, the celebrations for the 20th anniversary have received a push with the upcoming release of the “Sailor Moon 20th Anniversary Memorial tribute album”. The album is set to be released on the 29th of January and ahead of its release, a preview clip of the album can be seen below with a track listing below that.


“Moonlight Densetsu” (OP theme for the 1st to 4th season) by Momoiro Clover Z

“HEART MOVING” (1st season 1st ED) by Shoko Nakagawa

“Princess Moon” (1st season 2nd ED) by Haruka Fukuhara

“Otome no Policy” (2nd season ED) by Etsuko Yakushimaru

“La Soldier” (88th episode insert song) by Tommy heavenly6

“Ai no Senshi” (68th, 89th, 102nd episode insert stong)

“Tuxedo Mirage” (3rd season ED) by Mariko Goto x Abu-chan by Momoiro Clover Z

“Rashiku Ikimasho” (4th season 2nd ED) by Haruko Momoi

“Sailor Star Song” (5th season OP) by Mitsuko Horie

“Kaze mo Sora mo Kitto…” (5th season ED) by Makoto Kawamoto

bonus track “Moonlight Densetsu” (French version) by Clémentine

Liked it? Take a second to support Japandaman on Patreon!


Founder of Japandaman - Australia's premier Japanese pop culture website!

Related Posts

Read also x