36 Hatsune Miku Project Diva F 2nd Songs

36 Hatsune Miku Project Diva F 2nd Songs

Can’t wait to get your mitts on Hatsune Miku rhythm game, Hatsune Miku Project Diva f 2nd and need another video fix? This one should make the wait just that bit easier.

It’s a trailer filled with no less than 36 songs from the sequel game. The trailer hits the 10 minute mark so there’s heaps in there to keep any Miku fan (me: Japandaman!) busy until it hits Japan on March 27 for the PS3 and the PS Vita. Want to know exactly which songs are in the trailer? Check out the list below.

  • Clover Club
  • Suki Kirai
  • Spica –39’s Giving Day Edition-
  • Miracle Paint
  • Envy Catwalk
  • Double Lariat
  • Kowase Kowase
  • Hello, Worker
  • Glory 3usi9
  • Tsugai Kogarashi
  • Akatsuki Arrival
  • Melt
  • Musunde Hiraite Rasetsu to Mukuro
  • A Thousand-Year Solo
  • Cantarella ~grace edition~
  • Miku Miku ni Shite Ageru
  • Kokoro
  • Two-Dimensional Dream Fever
  • Romeo and Cinderella
  • Narisumashi Genger
  • Ura Omote Lovers
  • Karakuri Pierrot
  • Nisoku Hokou
  • Decorator
  • Luka Luka Night Fever
  • Colourful x Melody
  • World is Mine
  • Kochira Koufuku Anshin Iinkai Desu
  • Blackjack
  • Meteor
  • Packaged
  • Paradichlorobenzene
  • erase or zero
  • soundless voice
  • Yubikiri
  • Sakura Rain
Liked it? Take a second to support Japandaman on Patreon!


Founder of Japandaman - Australia's premier Japanese pop culture website!

Related Posts

Read also x